dopalunch.blogg.se

Ffxiv nude mod au ra
Ffxiv nude mod au ra






ffxiv nude mod au ra
  1. #Ffxiv nude mod au ra for free#
  2. #Ffxiv nude mod au ra archive#

❀ུ۪ Do not re-host or re-post any of my mods anywhere without my explicit permission. ❀ུ۪ Do not share or post links to private mods made by me without my express permission. ❀ུ۪ Do not share or post links/edits to my early-access mods before the specified public release date.

#Ffxiv nude mod au ra archive#

You can find this information in the readme and XIV Mod Archive page of each mod.

ffxiv nude mod au ra

The only exception is when I specify on an individual mod's description if it is allowed. You may not use my mods for the aforementioned without contacting me first. ❁ུ۪ Commissions, Patreon, Ko-Fi, Gumroad, donation points, any financial exchange or gain: Credit me and any contributors, link back to either or I ask that you please respect that I want my mods to be seen and utilized in good faith by the average FFXIV mod user.

#Ffxiv nude mod au ra for free#

MUST be accessible for FREE without payment, sign-ups, entering personal information or email, joining a Discord, etc. ❁ུ۪ Posting mods containing my work outside of XIVMA: ★ Tipping other creators for their time and work if they are using my assets is absolutely OK! No uploading or hosting anywhere, no discord links, no giving away/selling, etc. My definition of "private" for mods: the mod stays only with you and a small, close handful of people you frequently play XIV and/or gpose with. Not required, but it helps mod users find things better. If you are posting an edit or alternate version of something I've made, you can send me the link and I'll attach it to the original mod page. No need to ask before editing or posting! Credit me and any contributors. This goes for use with FFXIV, art, other games, any medium.

ffxiv nude mod au ra

❁ུ۪ Tracing/dismantling makeup, tattoos, retextures:Ībsolutely fine, just give credit and don't claim it as your own work. I want your characters to look how you think they're meant to look. I will never, ever make over-bearing rules about body sizes with my mods. If something I've made would be useful for you to tinker with or as some sort of asset, you're free to do so within the rules written on this page. ❁ུ۪ Upscales, downscales, body conversions, retextures, dismantling, using bits and pieces:Ībsolutely fine, just give credit.








Ffxiv nude mod au ra